The Management Board of voestalpine AG



from left to right: Robert Ottel, Franz Rotter, Wolfgang Eder, Herbert Eibensteiner, Peter Schwab, Franz Kainersdorfer

Dr. Wolfgang Eder

born 1952, Member of the Management Board since 1995, Chairman of the Management Board since 2004

Assigned areas of responsibility: Corporate Development, including Raw Materials Strategy; R&D and Innovation Strategy; Corporate Human Resources, Corporate Communications and Corporate Image; Compliance; Legal Department; M&A; Strategic Environmental Management; Investor Relations; Internal Auditing

Dipl.-Ing. Herbert Eibensteiner

born 1963, Member of the Management Board since 2012, Head of the Steel Division **Assigned area of responsibility:** Information Technology

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Franz Kainersdorfer

born 1967, Member of the Management Board since 2011, Head of the Metal Engineering Division Assigned area of responsibility: Long-term energy supply of the Group

Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Robert Ottel, MBA

born 1967, Member of the Management Board since 2004, CFO **Assigned areas of responsibility:** Corporate Accounting and Reporting; Controlling including Investment Controlling; Group Treasury; Taxes; Management Information Systems; Risk Management

Dipl.-Ing. Franz Rotter

born 1957, Member of the Management Board since 2011, Head of the Special Steel Division Assigned areas of responsibility: Procurement Strategy; Health & Safety

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Peter Schwab, MBA

born 1964, Member of the Management Board since 2014, Head of the Metal Forming Division